Tender No. SPL- 202010-0014 Dated 07/10/2020

Saraswaty Press Limited invites Sealed offer from Experienced Vendors who are registered with the relevant statutory authorities e.g. GST, PAN, PF & ESI for the below mentioned jobs for yearly rate contract.

BED HEAD TICKET: SIZE - 10" X 48" X 4 PART, BOTHSIDES PRINTED ON 80GSM MAPLITHO PAPER(GOOD QUALITY – ABOVE 85 BRIGHTNESS), CARTON BOX PACKING EACH BOX CONTAIN 500 COPIES, CARTOON BOX DELIVERY LABEL TO BE PASTED ON CARTON

OPD TICKET-: SIZE - 10" X 12" X 1 PART, BOTHSIDES PRINTED ON 80GSM MAPLITHO PAPER(GOOD QUALITY- ABOVE 85 BRIGHTNESS), CARTON BOX PACKING. EACH BOX WILL CONTAIN 2000 COPIES.

Paper must be used from the following A Grade Mills.

- 1) TNPL
- 2) Century
- 3) JK
- 4) Ballarpur
- 5) International Paper

Rate should be quoted per 1000 pcs for Bed Head Ticket & OPD Ticket including delivery as per annexure at different district point in West Bengal Plus applicable GST.

Offer may be sent within 19/10/2020 within 2 p.m. to the Purchase Committee, Saraswaty Press Limited, 11, B.T.Road. Kolkata- 700056 & opened on the same day. The company reserve the right to accept ,negotiate or reject any or all offer with any vendor at its own discretion.

Rate per thousand copie	Annexure	
Name of District	Bed Head Ticket (Rs)	OPD Ticket (Rs)
Purba Burdwan		
Nadia		
Purulia		
Bankura		
Hooghly		
N 24 Parganas		
Paschim Midnapore		
Howrah		
Kolkata		
S 24 Parganas		
Purba Midnapore		
Paschim Burdwan		
Jhargram		
Darjeeling		
Jalpaiguri		
Coochbehar		
Uttar Dinajpur		
Dakshin Dinajpur		
Malda		
Birbhum		
Murshidabad		
Alipurduar		
Kalimpong		
	Name of District Purba Burdwan Nadia Purulia Bankura Hooghly N 24 Parganas Paschim Midnapore Howrah Kolkata S 24 Parganas Purba Midnapore Paschim Burdwan Jhargram Darjeeling Jalpaiguri Coochbehar Uttar Dinajpur Dakshin Dinajpur Malda Birbhum Murshidabad Alipurduar	Purba Burdwan Nadia Purulia Bankura Hooghly N 24 Parganas Paschim Midnapore Howrah Kolkata S 24 Parganas Purba Midnapore Paschim Burdwan Jhargram Darjeeling Jalpaiguri Coochbehar Uttar Dinajpur Dakshin Dinajpur Malda Birbhum Murshidabad Alipurduar